Customer Testimonials

The experience is quite nice. Your response to all the emails I sent is quick, which is I think is good at my point of view. The delivery of products is also very fast. All this kind of things actually make me feel very safe or less worry to buy somethings from you.

RATING

Bon Tong, Singapore | 08-04-2014

Bought Apacs 9990 green. Its the third one I have bought. Personally I think the racket is brilliant for my style of play, power and control. It is a good compromise racket, not too stiff, headlight but able to provide adequate power. Has very good balance. The only downside was the stringing, poundage appeared accurate but I found the apacs string was not very good. On later purchase I requested yonex ultimax BG66 string.

It was well packed and came fairly quickly considering the distance. I was happy with purchases and saved a lot of money as I used to buy Yonex but Apacs rackets are nearly as good, but much cheaper. Will be buying from you again, please make sure the 9990 are in stock. thanks.

RATING

Phil, United Kingdom | 08-04-2014

 I did and continue to enjoy the products i bought from you.. I'm still using both rackets and shoes. I'm still planning to purchase other items as well... Thanks.

RATING

Rommell, Philippines | 08-04-2014

I loved the racket that I purchased thru badminton bay. I thought the service was efficient, the racket is of great quality, and I would definitely use badminton bay again for other purchases. I was however puzzled as to why the racket arrived without a cover? You do have a great site, and I look forward to using it again in the future.

RATING

Gishani, United States | 08-04-2014

I am enjoying the 2 badminton rackets I purchased. The rackets arrived in fine condition within a reasonable time period. The rackets are nice to play with and the price was reasonable. In future if I need any thing sports related I will definitely consider Badminton Bay. Thank you

RATING

Mohsin, Canada | 08-04-2014

The product( Yonex z-force II) itself is fantastic. I've been using it for two weeks since it arrived from Malaysia and the performance of the racket has been faultless. The only think that I feel a kind of disappointed is that it doesn't have racket bag with it, no cover. It will be perfect if the bag is included as well.

RATING

William, United States | 08-03-2014

I really like all the rackets and shoes that I bought from badminton bay. Really good services and fast respond for my questions.
Shipping is really fast. I will make business with your company in the future.

RATING

Robert, Canada | 08-03-2014

We like the racquets that we bought from you! My experience with badminton Bay was excellent, it was a very smooth transaction.
We only play badminton once in awhile, so our racquets will last for long time, but if we do need to buy again I will be happy to use your store again.

RATING

Leah , United States | 07-28-2014

I am really enjoy the products and the service of Badminton Bay.
1. High quality products (badminton racquets, strings, shoes as well accessory) with unbeatable price.
2. Great varieties, from Apacs to Yonex there are more than 10+bands to choose from.
3. More new products for customer with the updated market trend.
4. Shipping are fast and the packaging are beyond the standards.
5. Most of important, every time I visit the website you can always find some good deals.
6. Communication is also excellent between badminton bay and customers.
7. Highly recommended, from beginner to advance player.
Keep on the nice job, Badminton Bay.

RATING

Junteng, United States | 07-28-2014

i'm totally satisfied with the product and it arrived even a day earlier than announced. I've gotta say that you where faster shipping something from Malaysia to Italy than some stores shipping products from Germany to Italy.

So to say: good product, great shop, no problems - everything's fine!

RATING

S.K., Italy | 07-28-2014