Customer Testimonials

Best badminton shop online

Quick response, free shipping and genuine products! Most importantly, discount available! Definitely will return for my next racket.

RATING

Su, Sibu | 07-06-2019

Good

Original Product.

RATING

Wan Mohd Syahir Wan Sukri, Kota Bharu | 05-22-2019

Great purchase, will not hesitate to buy from Badminton Bay in future.

RATING

Anonymous, | 12-29-2018

apacs racquet

excellence service, item in good conditions and fast shipping

RATING

Sunray, | 12-27-2018

Apacs Feather Weight 55 Red

My racquet arrived as promise (3 working days) and it is packed with caution... I'm very satisfied with your service... Keep it up to satisfied ur customer.. Tq Badminton Bay

RATING

Zaiham , Kampar Perak | 12-13-2018

Bought 2 rackets from Badminton Bay

The 2 rackets were delivered properly. ON TIME. I am a satisfied customer.

RATING

Rashidin, Kuala Lumpur | 11-02-2018

Very satisfied with the service. Hope to buy from you again.

RATING

Hamdi, Putrajaya | 10-17-2018

Badminton racket voltric 7 DG

awesome racket, awesome service!!! Ku dos to the badmintonbay team!! will definitely buy from you guys in the near future!!!

RATING

Philip Pradeep, Butterworth | 09-21-2018

Honest and helpful

Went there in mind to get a premium badminton racquet but they recommended a cheaper racquet which suit my kids' age and purpose. Definitely will return in future.

RATING

Law, Petaling Jaya | 08-04-2018

Abroz racket

I was looking for a new badminton racket.. the guy recommened abroz.. i was sceptical in the beginning BUT!!! thanks a million for recommendation !!! My smashing is more powerfull than ever.. very good control on the net. Thank you for making me a very satisfied customer. For sure i will drop by at your shop soon.

RATING

Led, Kota bharu | 07-20-2018