Customer Testimonials

Happy with my Purchase!

First on this website and ordered 2 badminton rackets -Apacs EdgeSaber 10 (Red) Badminton Racket and Apacs Imperial Aggressive Blue Grey. Received the items in a very short period of time and I'm really happy with the product. Thanks nd wish to have more offer.

RATING

saran, SEGAMAT | 01-11-2021

Best badminton shop online

Quick response, free shipping and genuine products! Most importantly, discount available! Definitely will return for my next racket.

RATING

Su, Sibu | 07-06-2019

Good

Original Product.

RATING

Wan Mohd Syahir Wan Sukri, Kota Bharu | 05-22-2019

Great purchase, will not hesitate to buy from Badminton Bay in future.

RATING

Anonymous, | 12-29-2018

apacs racquet

excellence service, item in good conditions and fast shipping

RATING

Sunray, | 12-27-2018

Apacs Feather Weight 55 Red

My racquet arrived as promise (3 working days) and it is packed with caution... I'm very satisfied with your service... Keep it up to satisfied ur customer.. Tq Badminton Bay

RATING

Zaiham , Kampar Perak | 12-13-2018

Bought 2 rackets from Badminton Bay

The 2 rackets were delivered properly. ON TIME. I am a satisfied customer.

RATING

Rashidin, Kuala Lumpur | 11-02-2018

Very satisfied with the service. Hope to buy from you again.

RATING

Hamdi, Putrajaya | 10-17-2018

Badminton racket voltric 7 DG

awesome racket, awesome service!!! Ku dos to the badmintonbay team!! will definitely buy from you guys in the near future!!!

RATING

Philip Pradeep, Butterworth | 09-21-2018

Honest and helpful

Went there in mind to get a premium badminton racquet but they recommended a cheaper racquet which suit my kids' age and purpose. Definitely will return in future.

RATING

Law, Petaling Jaya | 08-04-2018