Customer Testimonials

I am very happy with the rackets I have bought from you, they are top quality and hold up when I string them at high tensions. Great discount, and flexible to what I want. Postage, rackets arrive in a consistent time frame. Staff are willing to get specific rackets in for me and specific speed shuttles for New Zealand conditions.

RATING

Seas C., New Zealand | 08-11-2014

This is my second racket and I am impressed with the high quality, performance.

RATING

Alistair M., United Kingdom | 08-11-2014

Apacs 903 Perfomance badminton shoes. Great shoes!!!

RATING

Marco, Weert, Netherlands | 08-08-2014

Your service was great.  The racket is really good too.  The only thing was that the box arrived with some signs of crushing, and a few tears.  I am thankful to God that the racket inside was still in good shape.

Thank you very much.  I will definitely buy from you again, and recommend you to my badminton playing friends.

RATING

Jim, United States | 08-07-2014

Overall the guys loved the product that they had purchased.  Me and my family owns 2 wrex, lurid 23, raptor mk1, sensuous 686 and a virtuoso 50. Just sad though some items like shoes for instance  didnt have the ladies sizes on. The only one complain I got so far was a string that broke on purchase and a new replacement didnt last much either. This is a minor situation possibly due to the user himself.

Excellent Shipping, packing and delivery. I have no complaints there. I receive my shipment in 5 days after payment.

RATING

Vinod, Kuwait | 08-07-2014

I thoroughly appreciate your company, Badminton Bay, and especially the selection of apac raquets. Your service has been excellent. a loyal customer

RATING

Jim, United States | 08-07-2014

I am very happy with my purchases from Badminton Bay. Good quality products and very good prices.

RATING

Richard, United States | 08-06-2014

I have purchased 4 rackets and various bits of clothing. I have been very impressed with the quality of all products.
I have also got all goods purchased within a week of ordering. (fantastic).

A very satisfied customer

RATING

Lloyd A., Australia | 08-06-2014

Yes I do enjoy your products (two racquets and one pair of shoes) and I think they are a great value and also I think your service is great (preparing racquets and shipping). I will buy from you in the future again. However there is one minor blemish on your record. The Prospeed strings on the Lethal 6 racquet broke just after two games (and I don't hit very hard :-) ) so I had to re-string it which here in Canada is not inexpensive but I won't hold this against you. :-)

RATING

Roman, Canada | 08-06-2014

I have bought badminton racquets and shoes for myself and friends. We are all happy with the products that we had ordered. My friends were kind of worried about the quality of the shoes before ordering. Now, they are glad that they give Badminton Bay a try. Selecting size of the shoes is a bit tricky. Overall the shoes are good according to them.

My experience dealing with Badminton Bay has been excellent. Worth to mention is the service that Ms. Catherine Kan is first class. She gets back to me very quick whenever I have questions. Keep up the good work. I will be back ordering.

RATING

K. Ma, Canada | 08-04-2014