Customer Testimonials

Apacs EdgeSaber 10

Wafi BizamiThis was the first time that i made any purchase from BB. To be honest, i really liked the interface of the web. very user friendly. The service and the racquet was in a very good condition on delivery. will be sure to come and buy again.Keep up the good work BB.

RATING

Wafi Bizami, Malacca | 01-12-2018

racket

good packaging good product and quality this racket best to play for attacking and for defending

RATING

mohd, cheras | 01-11-2018

Apacs Feather Weight 500 Badminton Racket (7U) from Badminton B

I purchase Apacs Feather Weight 500 Badminton Racket (7U) from Badminton Bay. The service provided is great, branded product, affordable price and fast shipping. For those who were looking to buy anything from Badminton Bay I really recommended. Will buy again soon. Thank You.

RATING

MAHDIR, Melaka | 11-25-2017

APACs Shoe

Thanks badmintonbay for your speedy delivery. It was my first dealing with badmintonbay and got a complimentary pair of socks in my delivery.

RATING

Stephen Chua, Kuala Lumpur | 10-27-2017

I purchased four rackets from badminton bay. I found some issue with strings, but badminton bay customer care resolved that issue in very professional manner.

RATING

Dhiraj, | 06-20-2017

These guys are freaking awesome. I requested for an urgent delivery as I badly needed the gear on a specific day and they went all out to make it happen. Have bought from them before and their service has never been a disappointment! Thanks a bunch! :) keep up the good work.

RATING

Manish, | 05-01-2017

Apacs Blend Pro II Badminton Racket

Fast delivery. Very satisfied with the racket, apacs blen pro ii..

RATING

Farouq, | 04-04-2017

Apacs Badminton Shoes

I purchase APACS Shoes from Badminton Bay. The service and staff there really good and they know what there were doing. For those who were looking to buy anything from Badminton Bay I really recommended. 10/10

RATING

Farhan Slyrex, | 04-04-2017

5 Star Service
Purchased 2 racquets via the "combo racket" deal. 1 of them makes a weird squeaky sound whenever i swing it, upon arrival. so I contacted them for an exchange. Jo, their customer service representative is very friendly and acted promptly to have my racquet exchanged.

I decided to drive there instead of posting the racket back to expedite things. They offered to have my new racket prepared (strung + grip wrapped) even without asking much / checking the "defect" racket :D. When I have arrived, the "defect" racket suddenly stopped making noise, however they still exchange the new racket for me. :)

Nowadays, a lot of retailers have bad customer service but BadmintonBay is definitely not one of them. Highly recommended. Keep it up!
RATING

Jack Wong, KL | 11-15-2016

Thanks for your good service

Hi Congrats to u Catherine n Mike for yr patience in giving so good service to me.  I checked on badminton forums too & I think u guys r doing a gr8 job. The whole world appreciate u. Keep it up. U guys r a blessing to the badminton world. GOD BLESS U & Badminton Bay.  Now that I've found Badminton Bay I'm very happy. Life is much easier as a Coach to source & get my badminton things for my students etc.

RATING

Coach Tan, Malaysia | 12-28-2015