Customer Testimonials

Honest and helpful

Went there in mind to get a premium badminton racquet but they recommended a cheaper racquet which suit my kids' age and purpose. Definitely will return in future.

RATING

Law, Petaling Jaya | 08-04-2018

Abroz racket

I was looking for a new badminton racket.. the guy recommened abroz.. i was sceptical in the beginning BUT!!! thanks a million for recommendation !!! My smashing is more powerfull than ever.. very good control on the net. Thank you for making me a very satisfied customer. For sure i will drop by at your shop soon.

RATING

Led, Kota bharu | 07-20-2018

Voltric DG 10

Product is of good quality. Thanks

RATING

Joshua, Shah alam | 06-21-2018

Apacs Kinesio Elastic Tape & Apacs Pre-cut Y Shape Kinesio E

Items received in good condition. The only problem is I have to personally picked it up at Balakong Pos Laju hub since they said there's no one at home during delivery (my mother is at home actually). Tried to call Pos Laju but unable to get connected.

RATING

Fandi Abu Bakar, Seri Kembangan | 05-27-2018

Abroz Super Grip

This is the best badminton grip that i have used. It is very soft and thick. Very comfortable to used. i have purchased 4 sets of 6 pcs. Recommended.

RATING

Augustine, Sarawak | 03-21-2018

Doura Z strike Yonex Racket

I really love the racket although the handle have unknown sound but it should be ok since all my yonex racket also have that sound. love buying from this website because they keep updating me the processing status. Thanks for your well packed product i received it without any damages.

RATING

izebel Bertram , selangor | 03-20-2018

1x Apacs Stencil Ink For Racket Art On Strings

I bought my stencil ink for my badminton racket string on 01/03/2018 and arrived today (06/03/2018) in good condition. Looking forward to buy more things in the future.

RATING

Danny, Kuching | 03-06-2018

Apacs Stern 90 Offensive

This racket is light yet head heavy. Very comfortable to use as the grip is small, G1=G5/G6 Yonex..This is power racket for back double player. Solid racket and no vibration as the shaft and frame big big. Very good service from Badminton Bay.

RATING

Augustine A., Sarawak | 03-04-2018

Apacs Tantrum 200II

I have purchased more than 8 rackets and other items such as grommets from Badminton Bay since 2006. Their service is very phenomenal. I have received a lot of free gifts with my purchased such as socks and small towel. Their badminton socks was in the best quality, thick and very comfortable and durable. I will buy from them in the future. Thank you Badminton Bay for excellence service.

RATING

Augustine Andrew, Sarawak, Malaysia | 02-04-2018

Satisfied with purchase and delivery. Good job. Thanks

RATING

Anonymous, | 01-27-2018